Skip to content

A new beginning

September 12, 2009
tags:

I have been blogging here all this while. It was primarily a blog for my poems and writings, but I found myself increasingly writing more about general stuff and less about poetry, may be due to lack of creative ideas or a never-ending writer’s block. Hence, I thought to combine both and create a new blog for myself. Well, this was also an excuse to shift to WordPress.

Here’s to a new beginning of my old passion of blogging.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 23, 2011 1:01 pm

    Like the bit about moving to wordpress, good decision, that. They get weblogging like no one else does! πŸ˜€

    • debosmita permalink*
      February 23, 2011 6:14 pm

      I changed to wordpress just for the sake of a change and have loved every bit of it πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

