Skip to content

Best of Indian Blogosphere 2010

January 22, 2011
tags: ,

It gives me immense pleasure to announce that my blog has been shortlisted for the categories of “Poetry” and “Fiction” in the polls being conducted by Blogjunta to find the best blogs of Indian blogosphere.

All my poems can be found here. If you like them, please do vote for me here on Facebook.

All my fiction entries can be found here and 55-ers can be found here. If you like them, please do vote for me here on Facebook.

You have time till 30th January 2011 to vote for me. So hurry up!

Now I am off to read all the other fabulous blogs that have been shortlisted in the polls and vote for the one I like.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 22, 2011 10:45 am

    All the best…am sure u’ll get a whole lot of votes!!

  2. January 22, 2011 11:13 am

    Well, I feel bad about the other contenders in the categories! Do I need to say ‘All the Best’? :)

  3. January 23, 2011 5:50 pm

    I have put a signature of mine. Now, please go to http://dibakar-sarkar.blogspot.com and vote for your friend.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 101 other followers

